Three Forks Baptist Association
Sunday, May 31, 2020
A Family of Churches on Mission Together
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.

Leadership Team

2015-2016 Associational Leadership Team


Director of Missions:                         Jamie Reynolds

Moderator:                                          Cecil Morgan

Vice Moderator:                                 Kenny Salmons

Clerk:                                                   Becky Bell/Sammie Kilburn

Ministry Assistant/Treasurer:        Rachael Reynolds


Ministry Team Leaders


Missions: Roger Combs
Leadership Development: Daryl Cornett
Church Revitalization: Tim Reynolds
Stewardship: Fred Breshear
Church Planting: Vacant